Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporizhzhya
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: Supervisor
 
About myself
I am feminine and affectionate. I am an amazing woman and when you get to know me better you will understand this yourself. I am a woman in all manifestations I am very gentle and caring, I will become the best wife for the man who will love me, I am very affectionate and passionate and I will be a perfect lover for you, I am a very good housewife, the one who knows how to keep family hearth, to create coziness at our future home and bring joy to every day of your life. I am the one who will help you to feel loved and cared, surrounded with gentleness and warmth, I want to become all for you if you feel that I am the one. I am very honest and faithful. I treat people with respect and understanding.
About my partner
I would like to meet a calm, attentive, caring and gentle man, the one who is also honest, responsible, kind and faithful and is tired of being alone in this world and wants to find the right woman to share all his life with her. I will surround my only one man with gentleness, love and care. I believe that there is my soul mate somewhere in the immense Universe , that there is somebody who I will be able to give all my sincere tenderness. I am very serious in my intentions to find a man for love and marriage. I am here not for games and I am ready to have the soonest real life meeting. And you? Take it or leave it?
Hobbies
I have a strange hobby, usually I tailor clothes myself. Maybe some day I could sew something for my future man?
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Love, romance, serious and long term relations, to build cozy family atmosphere.