Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
Occupation: Sport
About myself
Hello! I can tell a lot about myself, but I will say the most important thing! I am a very active girl and with good forms! A lot of men look at my body, but men from my country are very serious and rude! I want on this dating site to find my kind and pleasant-looking man who can undress me with a look and satisfy me! I have been in gymnastics for many years, I often get gold medals! Therefore, I am a very athletic girl and my legs are very well bent ... I also like to cook very much, I often take recipes from my girlfriends and make very tasty meals. But my hobby is massage! I love to do it very slowly and pleasantly, but I do it to my girlfriends! My main dream is that on this dating site I find a person who can save me from all problems! I am a very fragile girl and very beautiful! I'm right?
About my partner
My ideal man is a man who has a rod in himself! Who can take over the relationship and treats me carefully! I want to meet on this site such a person who will appreciate me every day and on holidays to give a bouquet of flowers that will be more than me! This man will deserve my attention and affection! Frankly, if I trust a man, then I can go with him at all ... I also want to get complete confidence from a man, and if I feel it, then my love will not be a chapel! I am very gentle and I like to be treated as gently with me ... the bed is no exception !!! In fact, I really want to feel next to a man who will give me a lot of pleasure and make me and my body happy! Would you mind meeting me?
Age criteria
searching for a mature man