Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: two
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Finance
 
About myself
I am a girl who is firstly independent and confident. I have an extraordinary ability to change emotions to appropriate different settings. I fight to solve problems, not to make others feel like the bad guys. I am comfortable with hearing the word no. I am emotionally stable and I don't like to argue. You can tell a lot about a person by how they handle blame as for me, I accept it and take responsibility for my mistakes.I'm very interested in knitting toys. First I knitted strictly on the description, and when making out a toy - I copied the original. Soon the taste and joy of innovation came. Now I make the most unusual toys from cartoons and send them to children's homes and give them to the kids on the street.
About my partner
Is it true people are more likely to like you if you are better looking no matter how good your personality is. However, I am different from most of the people and I am happy about it. I know your appearance is not the most important what I can find in you. So show me your best traits, but be yourself. Maybe I was looking for you.
Hobbies
Embroidery, knitting, skating
Age criteria
searching for man aged 35 to 99
Dating goal

Relationship, marriage, love for the rest of the life, flirt, communication