Country: Ukraine
City: Konstantinovka
Marital status: never been married
Children: two
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: Sales Manager
 
About myself
I am about as positive as a woman can ever be. I always see the best in people and smile at everybody with whom my eyes meet. I believe that a smile is priceless but it can make someone's day brighter and more wonderful. I have a wicked sense of humor and I like to laugh and make people around me smile and laugh with me. I am a little ball of constant energy, always doing something and always thinking of how to make people around me smile and feel happy. My job entails me to work around people and I enjoy that so much, as I count myself a peoples' person. My personality is placid and I find it acridly easy to get on with different people and to talk to them about anything. I like to put people at ease and fill them with some of my positive energy.
About my partner
I am looking for a man who is confident in his approach to life, he needs to know what he wants and appreciate me for who I am and what I am about. An intelligent mind, a broad smile, a good sense of humor, kind, goal orientated and not afraid to fall in love with me. Someone who wants to feel loved and will allow me to become your guiding light and a glimmer of happiness and feeling content. Because when one feels content it generally means that one is happy and satisfied with life. A nice personality, not argumentative, well mannered and curious man who likes and enjoys the curiosity of other people and will bounce off other peoples' ideas and theories on various subjects, basically someone who enjoys a thought provoking conversation and the discussion that will follow after.
Hobbies
I lead a healthy lifestyle, so in my spare time I like to do yoga and stretching, meditation and always looking at new ways of keeping healthy and active.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 27 to 57