Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: veterinarian
 
About myself
The first girl in the countryside - I think this phrase is totally about me. LOL. I can look good both in a dress and high-heeled shoes when I go out as well in bright-orange jacket when I work outside. Or I can often be seen just in a T-shirt running outside to collect eggs, ow wearing gloves to bring some wood for the fireplace. I do not mind any work and I can cook delicious dishes and go to clear the garden from the snow. This is what I do in winter and also I adore fooling around with my dog. In summer I have to look after the garden and plant various vegetables and berries, like cabbage, melons and watermelons. I love doing this - I think I'll always love it. I am looking for a man to create a family with, who wants to spend a lot of time with the family - it's very important. I am going to be an inspiration for my man and my kids, to always stand by them, make them happy. So I am here at the website to find a partnr to build our own cozy world - our family.
About my partner
I want my man to have a kind and open heart, was willing to travel. I'd love him to be seeking and open for new emotions and impressions. It's essential for me. It'll be great if he is simple, loves nature, hiking and picnics and fishing. I love erotics and tenderness and would expect the same from my partner. I'd rather he was himself and didn't play any games with me. I want to love him for who he is but not for what he pretends to be. I do not like people who are wearing masks. My future husband, I want you to love life and enjoy every day. It's so important to be alive!!
Hobbies
sport
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

good time spending, travels