Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 4'11" - 150 cm
Weight: 95 lb - 43 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Dentist
About myself
I enjoy every day in my life, I appreciate every moment in my life! I am a very positive and active person. I quickly go to meet my fate. I am cheerful, sociable, responsive and very kind. I am calm but sometimes wild as a cat, I like to risk it is worth it. I am always ready to help. I am very hardworking, inquisitive, purposeful, sociable, understanding, supportive and responsible person. I like to make people healthy and beautiful, so I chose the path of a dentist for myself. I devote enough time to sports, because I believe that in a healthy body there is a healthy mind. I am ready to accept the interests and hobbies of my man. I am a man who compromises. I do not accept violence against women, children and animals. I am a fighter for justice. I like many things that are present in our lives, from books of different genres to parties and concerts. I love to study the history of old historic buildings. I like to visit the botanical garden, enjoy pictures and photos, opera and theaters. I enjoy music, I like to listen to funny life stories. I love children, I love to travel, when I have a chance, I am interested in the culture and cuisine of the peoples of the world, learning new languages, playing the guitar and many other things.
About my partner
I am looking for a kind, honest and self-confident man, wise, with whom I will feel welcome and most beautiful woman. I am a very family oriented lady, and I have always dreamed of my family. I am looking for a person to whom I can entrust my life, to whom I will give my love and tenderness, my care and attention. It is important for me that my man was first of all a gentleman who knows how to listen and hear his woman, who can listen to my opinion, who will never let his lady be offended. I see ideal relationships based on understanding, trust and respect, honesty, love, loyalty, confidence in tomorrow's day. I will forever change his life, and he will become the center of the universe !!! I am waiting for you!!!!!! I want to be with one of my only man all my life, so that our hearts beat in unison !!
Age criteria
searching for man aged 35 to 99
Dating goal

Marriage, serious relationship, communication