Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
Occupation: make up artist
 
About myself
I don`t believe in coincidences and if you are looking at my photos right now and reading my profile it means something have caught your eye here. Was it my brain, my intelligence? I don`t it, because you don`t know me not yet, but if you write me now I`m sure you won`t be disappointed. What can I tell, I`m a simple woman who is looking for love. I am not a princess, I know the price of a happy and comfortable life. I`m open-minded person who loves life and tries to catch every moment of it. I`m sincere and I`m real. I appreciate what I have and grateful to my parents that gave me a life and showed me a great example of a happy marriage. I am here for a serious relationship, not for wasting my time, as our life is so short and I prefer to spend it in real, not sitting near computer and writing endless letters. So if you are looking for a girl to have empty talks I am not the best variant for that, but if you are looking for a woman to have a serious relationship and creating a family - welcome to my life.
About my partner
My partner should be real, honest, the one who knows what he wants and why he is here. I love men who can take decisions and make first steps also. I will be with a man who doesn`t need to pretend to be someone else, who appreciates and loves what he has, who is working hard, who will be happy to take my hand and call me his woman. I love passionate man, the one who enjoyes intimacy with his one and only. And I will be your one and only, are you ready to meet me?
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Marriage, Relationship