Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: designer
About myself
My eyes burn with fire and force. I want to share with my future beloved man every happy moment. I'm young, full of energy and love. I always try to be positive and believe in good and love. I know that the family's happiness is built on mutual support between a man and a woman. If I want to be honest about myself, I can say that I am a very kind, decent and open person. I do not like lies and gossip and I will never offend anyone. I am sociable and communicative, hard working and dedicated with everything I do. I like life as it is. I try to always remain positive. Every day I meet with a smile. I like doing yoga and dancing. I work a lot but try to have free time for me and my friends. really like traveling and getting to know new cultures, different people, new tastes of food ... It would be much better if I have someone to share all of those things with.
About my partner
I think man and a woman should complement each other. I'm looking for a man who will be honest, serious, romantic and open to me and new relationships. I'm looking for a serious relationship and a real meeting. If you are ready to plunge into the ocean of passion and love with me then let's start to get to know each other right now.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

friendship, marriage