Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: student
About myself
I am very loyal, emotional and at same time, very serious girl. If I decided to work on something very serious, be sure I will be successful in this field. I always pay attention to small details. I am very good listener and if you ever decided to share your life with me, I will be the best partner in every stage of your life. I am very caring girl, I love making people around me happy. There is huge meaning inside the words Love and Family for me. I have very much love inside me.
About my partner
I was asking myself many times what kind of man I would like to see near me. He must be reliable and honest in any situation. He must know how to enjoy every moment in our lives. And I will always help him to complete all of his goals. I am searching for a man, who is not afraid to ask me my opinion. In my opinion, man must be the head of the family. But at same time, listen to his woman. I want to feel safety near my man., My man must know how to warm me even in coldest days and nights. I am searching for a man, who will not be afraid to show me his fears and tell me about his worries. He will always see my support and love.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 29 to 49
Dating goal

for serious relationship, for marriage