Country: Ukraine
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Teacher of rhythmic Gymnastics
About myself
Russian girl with natural beauty, harmony and charm. But besides that, I'm still a good, kind and cordial person. I am a subtle nature-sensual and fragile. I always worry about others, try to help those who need help, and when it is possible. I live with feelings and always try to create a beauty around me, I try to make a mood in all possible ways. I love holidays and fun, I love to receive guests. I dream of a loving happy family and children, and ready for this joyful event. I put my soul into everything I do.
About my partner
On this site of acquaintances, I wish to meet the person who will appreciate my inner world and will understand me. He should be able to be kind, patient, restrained and understanding, not allowing himself to move to the elevated tone in the dispute. A man should always be wise and be able to find a compromise in difficult situations and a way out of a difficult situation. I prefer romantic men who are able to appreciate beauty and show their best feelings. Not external beauty, but charm and masculinity are more important to me.
Hobbies
Trip Around, Self-knowledge, Language learning, pole dance,
Age criteria
searching for man aged 27 to 74
Dating goal

Family, Mutual improvement