Add to favorites
 
User ID: 587694
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Ekaterina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Beautician
 
About myself
Kind, smart, loving, feminine, passionate, easy going girl, with a good sense of humor is looking for her happiness! I regularly go to the gym and swimming pool. I can say that I am active enough and I really like what I do in life. I don't need anyone who will come and save me from my problems, because I am happy and independent girl already. All I want is to share that good things I have and to double it in happy relationships. Maybe here with help of online dating sights i will find my man and will share with him all this beautiful memories.
About my partner
The man of my dreams should be kind, intelligent, sympathetic, generous, resolute with a sense of humor, decent and purposeful. Appearance is not particularly important. He is responsible for his words and deeds and does not give empty promises. I see my future partner as an adult self confident and concentrated on the children and the family system of a man who will become my support and father to our children. Maybe on this dating site we will meet
Hobbies
Cooking, traveling, do sports
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Marriage, relationship