Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
 
About myself
In this ukraine dating site I want find my love. I am optimistic, friendly, and full of energy. I like to spend time with my daughter, family and friends in good companies, especially on the sea and nature. I am always have smile in my face and ready to help my close people. I like to cook, volleyball, tennis and draw. I went to the Art school. I am a very active lady. I hope that my man will want to fill our life with pleasant bright emotions? because I love life! I like sport and I go in for fitness. I think every woman should look and in a good shape for her man and for herself.
About my partner
To be honest I dont know how to describe a man of my dreams, in this online dating service so many men. I think that every man is unical and charming on his own way. It is difficult for me to describe how he must looks, but I believe that eyes are the most important in a person. Do you agree with me? They reflect inner world . I am here for real meet and I dream to dive into the eyes of my future beloved very soon. So, appearance is not so important for me as soul. As for the features of his character, I should say that I want to see polite, with good seance of humor, loyal and caring man , who love life and animals. I am sure that only supportive, respectful and loving relations can't be destroyed. Do you agree with me?
Age criteria
searching for a mature man