Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
How could I describe myself? I have many friends, since I like communication very much, sure sometimes I just like to stay at home and watch movie I tell you what I think about me my friends and relatives that I am an honest, affectionate, loyal, kind, energetic, romantic and attractive lady. I like to learn , and to learn something new about this world. So I dream to visit all countries of the world. I am an optimistic girl who lives her life with passion and pleasure. I want to remember every day. Friends always wonder how I manage to always remain cheerful. I think this is necessary if you want to achieve what you have planned as you should always be positive. And I hope that my positive attitude will help me to find my future husband.
About my partner
I am interested in serious relations, marriage. I don't want to play with men. I don't want to waste your and my time. That's why I decided to find my husband here. I want to find someone who wants to make a good family, someone who is independent, patient, respectful, kind and loves children. I need a man who can forgive, who can admit their mistakes. I want to find someone who believes in love and family!
Hobbies
read books
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

serious intentions,marriage