Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: beauty shop
 
About myself
I want to introduce you to myself I am a kind, sincere, tender girl yes, maybe I am a little different from the inside and the outside, believe me I can surprise I like the black color of my hair and I am a little restrained in my emotions, but it is worth picking me up as I can play with many colors if you like riddles then a person like me will like you very much I love to sing, my day does not pass without music, I am very cheerful and sociable, every day I recognize this world and now I dream to learn about the feeling of love
About my partner
I'm looking for a man who will be for me the whole world, the universe I'm looking for a kind person, cheerful and responsive For me, loyalty is important in relationships both physically and mentally, spending time together, common interests and romance I can say that I am an average romantic, most of all I appreciate the simplicity in people a man should be sociable and educated so that we can chat together on various topics
Hobbies
I am madly in love with music, my days do not pass without singing and poetry, I really love female beauty and my work, I like speed and I want to learn to drive a car, read books and love to cook new recipes and experiment, I like the pool and sauna, massage, yoga
Dating goal

relationship, love, wedding