Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: doctor
 
About myself
I am a very strong and aimed personality, who find love site. I have achieved not many things in my life, but I realized that I missed one important thing family and love. I understand clearly that the most important thing for me is to meet the right man for me, who want dating european women. I am a caring and lovely lady and I know how to make my man happy in his life. I want to create a strong family with help o sites best, where there is not going to be ME and YOU, there will be only WE. We are the best base for strong family in harmony and strong love.
About my partner
I want a strong, kind, honest man near me, who want to find his woman on love dating site! Do I ask a lot in this life? I have a mention, that I have an old life values in my mind. I grew up in love, in a strong family and I know how it looks like, what should it be! For me relationships is a very important thing. I am not that woman whom you can meet at bars or night clubs, I am a family oriented woman. Do you want to have a harmony in relationships and family, which will start from date girls for free? Do you want to come home after work and feel comfortable with your women, which you find on online dating site? Also, my passion is like an ocean, sometimes it can storm, especially in the night!
Hobbies
Reading, sports and learning something new in my life.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 28 to 78
Dating goal

To find a man with whom I will be happy in marriage.