Add to favorites
User ID: 598434
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Victoriya for password to watch her photos
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: don't speak
Occupation: Chemical Technologist
About myself
I am an easy going, calm, tender and romantic woman. I am sincere and kind. I don't like when people lie and never do this to others. I am cheerful woman and like to smile, I believe that smile can make a day better. I am an optimist and when life gives me lemons, I make lemonade from them. I am an active person and have healthy life style. I like everything new and never tired to study. I am sure you will never feel boring with me.
About my partner
I look for serious relationship, I search for a man I can be happy with, I don't look for a perfect person, but a man who can be perfect for me. I never establish rules in relationship, because rules kill relationship. Love doesn't know rules and boundaries, distance and age difference. Love is strong and fragile at the same time. I know that relationship is hard work, and I am ready to work hard to make our relationship strong and happy. I am here not for writing endless letters, but for real meeting. If you read my description and think I can be a woman you look for, write me back. Let's start new chapter of life with you, my future husband, right now. Time flies by, we have to live today, because tomorrow may never come...
Cooking, reading, sport
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Love, relationship, marriage