Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: agronomist
 
About myself
Since childhood, I lived with my grandmother in the village, because my parents worked very hard in the city to earn some money for a good life!!! I used to work hard: sap a garden, feed pigs and cows, clean manure and other kinds of work in the village, believe me, there is a lot to do there!!!!! I love the ground very much, I like to do everything on the ground , I think I am charging with ground energy !!! In my free time I like to photograph nature and animals!! I understand that this is not the best description of me, but I still have a hope that I can find my true love here !!! I use to be sincere, I have nothing to hide, I want a man to know everything about me!!
About my partner
I am looking for a man who also loves nature and animals like me !!! I will do everything to make him happy !!!! I'm already tired of the village and I want to move to the city, spend time in nature, take photos and make my man happy !!! I want my man to be sincere with me as much as I am taking off !! So that he would accept me as I am, a simple girl from the village! Of course for a man whom I will love, I want to get better every day and improve for him !!!
Hobbies
take pictures of animals and nature
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

love, relationships, family, friendship