Add to favorites
User ID: 609260
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Julia for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
About myself
I am open minded and sincere person. I love beautiful things and I love creating something by myself. I am active, but sometimes I need to do something nerdy like gym, run. I am different! I can be calm, and I can be like fire, I mean about passion and love, and I prefer to care about my man. I am honest lady and you can ask me any question, you can do it....
About my partner
I am here because my life is empty without love. I do not care much about the age distance and other things that can scare you. Lots of people meet all over the world and if thee is love, desire and wish they are together. But as soon as you start having doubts them it will be the end of all. I am looking for the positive, optimistic person in y life who is not into the frames of age, distance and educations. All we get in life is all the reflection of our thoughts if you think we are not the couple, we would never be! If you smile when you read this, if you like my smile an if you have a warm feeling inside your heart then there is already a chance for us, hope to hear from you so soon!
Hobbies
reading, outdoors activities, traveling
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

serious relationship, creating a family