Add to favorites
User ID: 609304
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Oleksandra for password to watch her photos
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipropetrovsk
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: administrator in the beauty salon
About myself
I am a very romantic woman, and to adore, watching the sunsets is one of my favorite activities. Will you join me one evening? People say that I can be the perfect wife, but no one is perfect! We can simply find the ideal for us, it is very individual. My ideal should only love, support and appreciate me! And who is your ideal woman? Is there a woman in the world who does not like flowers? I am not an exception. I adore flowers and there are a lot of them at home If you are looking for an honest, open, sweet, creative, romantic and family-oriented woman, then do not miss your chance and write to me.
About my partner
First of all, I want to say, I want a really serious man with whom we will build our strong relationship and be together no matter what happens. Yes, I am looking for a relationship and plan to meet a man for a family. You love life, you love being on the street, cooking together, hugging and just being happy ... every moment. If you want to please, please email me.
cooking. travel. dancing. watching movies.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

serious relationship. marriage