Add to favorites
User ID: 609437
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Julia for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Business owner
About myself
I am a social person. I feel equally well at social events and or on a hike in a forest in a company of good friends. My hobbies are less extreme. I love to music. I know how to cook, I like reading and going to the theater. I love to visit art exhibitions, modern art or architecture and design. Twice a week I go to the gym and I keep my body in a good shape. I like to travel. My dream is to see the ocean. I am a sensual and a good-looking lady! My main traits of personality are tenderness, femininity, kindness, loyalty. I am very kind and cheerful. I am moderately curious. I am not a feminist, and so I like strong men! I like that I am a woman! And I have a lot I can share with my man! I love comfort and cleanliness in the house. I am a good hostess.
About my partner
I have the very clear opinion about who I want to meet here. For me it is important that my man has conquered me! As for me, magic love is when we love each other the whole night and in the morning I don`t disappear. I am looking for a handsome, athletic, smart, charming, cheerful, courageous, self-sufficient, generous, loyal man without bad habits. I just do not like men in pink shirts - this is a whim, but I think that an average man do not wear a pink shirt.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man