Add to favorites
User ID: 610325
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Valeria for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
Occupation: Translator
 
About myself
I am so kind person, and my soul is so clear. I am serious in my life, I am not interested more at young boys, at clubs and so on. I started work when I was sixteen year. I like to be independent, and to help keeping my family. it is important for me. I went through a lot of problems, that make me much older than I am. And now I really want changes, and I am ready to this serious changes.
About my partner
I will not speak loud words, because who is looking for a man for specific qualities will never find true happiness. I'm here to find love, so for me the main thing is your reciprocity and mutual desire to build relationships in real life. So if you are really interested in a serious relation, so let me know this, please.
Hobbies
Every person should have such a hobby in life, thanks to which he can rest with his soul. Without a hobby, a persons life is not so bright and interesting. I like music. I get high on the music. Music is me, and I am music. Music makes me better and kinder. My hobby has become for me more than just a hobby. I am a singer, and often I express my emotions through my voice.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

I want to find a man with whom I can spend my whole life. I am looking for someone who is interested not only in correspondence, but also in live communication.