Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Lviv
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: office manager
About myself
I can describe myself just in a few words.I am very positive, generous , kind and calm girl.I am family oriented and my biggest dream is to find a man with whom I can create our own happy world.My biggest passion is dancing.I can express myself, my inner world with the help of dances. I love traveling and discovering new things.I am fond of cooking.I am just a simple girl who likes reading, meeting with friends, doing sport, chatting and everything that can bring a smile on my face. I am not an arrogant person, and I hate such type.I am honesty and I appreciate honesty in others.I always try to treat people the way I want to be treated by them.My main motto in life is ' everything is in our hands'.We are the creators of our life path and life story.
About my partner
I don't know where my beloved is waiting for me, how he loos like and how old is he.I believe that when I meet the right person, I will feel him with my heart.I appreciate honesty and I hope my future beloved will be faithful , responsible, caring and kind hearted.These are the features I value in people. I want to look in the same direction together with my beloved, to enjoy our life, to have a feeling that i won't be able to live without that person.I believe in true love, i know that it exists.If you want to feel it, I am ready to show.Let's find out if we can be a perfect match for each other.
read books, dance,
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

relationship, family, communication