Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: interior designer
 
About myself
The eternal question - what do women want? Maybe I can show you this, you ask how? I am an adult woman who knows what she wants and is ready to do a lot for the sake of my future man! I am sure that next to me my future man will have comfort and comfort, fulfillment of cherished desires and much more, because I am ready to try and act decisively! Maybe I have a lot of fans, but I'm not interested in this and I dream of finding true love here! I am a wealthy lady and do not need gifts, cars and other material things. I am ready to be open for you and for me the main thing is mutual feelings and honesty... My goal is to go hand in hand into the future... If you're reading this then maybe it's time to do it? If you are ready to get to know me better and do more, I am waiting for you... Are you coming?
About my partner
I can't draw the image of the perfect man, but we can create the perfect love! I do not need a super person, but just looking for a sincere and honest man who is ready to be loyal and loving for his future family. The one who accepts me as I am and will be mutual and open in relationships, give happiness and a smile to his woman. Are you ready to act decisively for a lady who is ready to give you all her love and passion? Maybe that's why you'll be the best man for me?
Hobbies
Fitness, car travel , Swimming, poker, walking, reading, Cooking
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Friendship, relationship, Marriage