Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'12" - 182 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: Artist, anchorwoman
About myself
To my way of thinking, I am a tender, romantic, reliable, easy-going, sensitive and incredibly caring lady with moral values. I am open to new acquaintances and meetings. What is more, I show my art ability and inspire other people to create fantastic ideas. I am an artist by education, it brings me a lot of pleasure and inspiration. Besides that, I always believe in myself and create my own destiny. To tell the truth, I dream of becoming a famous singer, opening my own reality show, a restaurant and perfume brand. That's why, I am interested in fashion, trends, art, and everything that is connected to health and sports. I am good at going in for sports, dancing, singing, cooking, reading and learning foreign languages. Furthermore, I like to travel and experience new cultures, traditions and meet interesting people. I lead an active lifestyle because I am always in the constant movement to perfection. Frankly speaking, I am not afraid of experiments and ready to try something new. I create my own history every day with big passion and enthusiasm. I adore my favorite proverb: you create beauty with your attitude, your behavior, your actions. It's all up to you.
About my partner
My heart beats very fast when I think about my future partner. I feel a strong desire in my heart to love and be loved. Therefore, I want to find a man with whom we will enjoy, support and care about each other. I will be totally loyal to my man. Moreover, I have a desire to kiss, love, and snuggle in his arms. To be honest, I dream of a relationship where mutual understanding, trust and respect are the most important elements for being together. I believe, we will make each day for us happy, romantic and memorable. I am in search of a sensible, kind, calm, gentle, faithful, responsible and generous partner with great goals in life. In addition to it, I hope to meet a positive person with a strong character and family morals. As for me, love is something magical, special, unique and amazing. Two people equally should be interested in the improvement, success and chemistry in their union. We must avoid all obstacles and hardships in order to create a happy and strong family. I can't imagine it without mutual understanding, trust, care and love.
Dancing, singing, cooking, learning foreign languages
Age criteria
searching for man aged 26 to 55