Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: red
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Librarian
About myself
I work as a librarian and spend a lot of time in the library and I don't have many friends with books because they don't understand my lifestyle. I like a calmer style, I like to go to nature to light a fire and look at the water. When I look at my parents I see their warm atmosphere of love. Now my goal is to create the same. I hope I'm taking the first step right now. When I have free time I like to relax and do yoga. I come home and train, after training I like to take a bath of hot water, to spend some time alone with myself or read an interesting book. I also have very flexible and talented hands, with which I perfectly prepare any dishes and do embroidery.
About my partner
I would like to meet a person who will share my interests and also create new ones. He who finds and sees in books what I do, wonderful worlds filled with romance and prosperity. It is important for me to find a man who shares family warmth and values. I want to create a warm home atmosphere in our house, not to have secrets from each other, and always be open to everything. I'm not interested in a one-night stand, I want a strong relationship for life. Do you also want such a relationship?
Hobbies
Embroidery, reading
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Search for love