Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 159 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Fitness coach
About myself
I am just a sporty shortie LOL I do lead healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke and don't drink, but I will not judge my future man if he likes to have a glass of whiskey or something. I do not tend to be nosey into people's life. Honestly? I would rather listen to YOU about YOU. Because me? I am a simple woman, I don't like to brag about myself. So I would love you - my future man - to discover me and create your vision of me. When will we begin? hehe But sincerely, I love reading. I do like to dive deep in those various worlds created by a human mind. I like classic music, I like jazz, from time to time I enjoy visiting orchestral concerts. In general I am sure that hobbies is not the first place priority to share with future partner. I mostly believe that two different people attract each other the most thanks to these differences. If you read my profile, tell me your biggest passion of a hobby?
About my partner
Well... what do I want my future man to be like? To be real with me. No masks, no pretending that he likes something when he absolutely doesn't like the thing etc. Maybe in my youth I thought that it is important to find someone who can make me laugh anytime. Now? Now at my age there are few more things. Little bit of understanding that negativity isn't worth of wasting time on it. Little bit of understanding that there will be hard times, and that only willing to solve our problems will help us to overcome everything. Little bit of understanding that relationship is not only kisses, but also sometimes a work on improving ourselves for the sake of love. This is something what I want my future man to understand and to be ready for. Would you be patient when the skies are grey?
Theaters, concerts,active outdoors
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

I just want my path to lead me to happiness, to love, to a man who is my soulmate