Jump For Love
Country: Russia
City: Saint-Petersburg
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Translator
 
About myself
I won't hide, I am not a gift, but I suppose you're also not a birthday man today, right? So we can perfectly match each other I believe. I work hard and play hard, but I am not here to play games. I am not in that age to collect men`s hearts, I need only one person - to be my partner, best friend and of course a passionate lover. I don`t believe in head and neck of a family. I prefer a situation when two mature and adult people are partners, when they love and respect, take care of each other. I am sweet but may be strict, I am kind but fair, I am serious but I love to have fun a lot. I prefer to live my life, and it`s better to do it in real, not online, agree?
About my partner
It always turns me on when a man says what he means and especially when he does what he said. Are you a man who can keep his word, are you caring, honest and willing to create a serious relationship and a family? Then I am already ninety percent yours, because those qualities are very important for me. But that does not mean you won't need to conquer my heart. It may be not the easiest thing for you, but the result will worth it. I expect you to give me all the love and passion, tenderness you have. I want you to wake me up with a kiss in the morning. Can you guess what will happen after you do this?
Hobbies
cooking seafood, travellings, sport, spa
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Marriage, Relationship