Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: Educator-speech therapist
About myself
I am a bright and cheerful girl with red hair, I like to give people joy and magic. Despite my appearance and positive attitude, I am very communicative and kind. I work as a speech therapist, so it is always fun at work, children give a great boost of energy to do good, while I am not working full time, as I am still studying at the Pedagogical College. The only thing I miss is a man who would experience all my victories and defeats with me, and in return I gave him my warmth and care, there is a lot of this in me, but unfortunately I have no one to share with.
About my partner
I would like to describe what I expect from my elect, it is important for me that he was faithful, this is the main factor, in my opinion, without this, a serious relationship is not possible. And also I wake up very glad if he is charismatic and cheerful, it will help not to get bored together. Since I work with children, I need to constantly be kind, so I would like my beloved to be kind and sensual, so that it would help me to constantly be in hormones. I would be very glad if the lovable one also loved hiking, it would have rallied us even more.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 29 to 49
Dating goal

for a serious relationship, for marriage