Jump For Love
Country: Russia
City: Vladivostok
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: Lawyer
 
About myself
I am an independent woman, I have a good education and I try to improve both in my profession and in other areas. I like to joke and believe that even at work it can help make the situation more comfortable and easier. I'm serious enough, but I must admit that I have a little devilish life that loves to have fun, sometimes go on adventures, surprise my friends and my family. I've been lonely for a while now and I don't want that again, ever. I'm not looking here for a short love affair, because this is something that I can easily find here in my city. My task is this: to find a man who would live with me all my life. I'm ready for this. I know very well that it takes hard work to build a relationship, but it will only be successful when both partners want it, not just one. Otherwise, it's a one-way street that doesn't have a happy ending.
About my partner
Who is my man? He is not a billionaire or a prince, he is just a man who knows his own desires and goals, and the main thing is to come to terms with one woman and make an effort to make the relationship successful. I love children, so if he has them, I will be happy to be their friend, an older friend who can give advice and listen to all the problems. I will always love a person who is faithful, understands, loves to amaze me, respects me and himself, trusts me, loves me, want me to be his beloved and his wife, his friend in everything that happens in our life.
Hobbies
I like to travel, ride horses, collect soft toys
Age criteria
searching for man aged 28 to 75
Dating goal

Friendship, Relationship, Love, Marriage