Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: Student, Barista
 
About myself
I am a very cheerful and active girl. I work as a barista, making coffee, it is a very exciting and interesting job. She taught me a lot, for example, to be purposeful and very attentive. I did not have a loved one who would take care of me, and I - about him, despite my young age, I am ready for a serious relationship. I did not have a serious relationship, I have accumulated a lot of warmth and love, which I am ready to give to my election. And I really want to have a child, preferably two. I have a very large and friendly family, I would like it to become an example for me.
About my partner
Important characteristics for me is kindness and loyalty. In my opinion, without loyalty, the relationship will not exist for a long time. It is also important for me that a man loves children and wants to have them, since I have no children. The age of a man is not important to me, the main thing is that we understand each other. I really love animals and I would like to have animals in my house, so it is important for me that a man loves animals. I will be very glad if my chosen one already has animals.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 29 to 49
Dating goal

for a serious relationship, for marriage