Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: other
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: producer
 
About myself
I am a very strong-willed person, but at the same time a very gentle, soft and dreamy person. I love to learn the world around me, to discover something new for myself. It is very easy for me to communicate with people, because I know how to listen to them, how to be attentive to them. I like to be in the center of attention, I like when they appreciate my beauty, my rich inner world. I am an excellent conversationalist, I always support a fascinating conversation with intellectual humor. I like sports, I am very active and dynamic. At the same time I am romantic and dreamy. In my dreams I like to create an image of HIS man, whom I want to meet on this dating site. With my beloved man I am gentle, caring and very temperamental.
About my partner
I like men who like everything new and unexplored. They are courageous freedom-loving people who have a lot of plans and ideas in their head. They are people who are able to surprise, people who avoid ordinariness and do not tolerate routine. I love adventures, including extreme ones, and I want MY man to share my hobbies. I like people who are always in high spirits, joke a lot and please those around them. I dream to meet on this dating site an emotional, temperamental man with a boisterous character, capable at the same time of sublime relationships filled with romance and sincere love.
Hobbies
drawing, singing, sewing, knitting, cooking, gardening, dancing, skiing, skating, cycling, motorcycling, hiking, swimming, traveling
Age criteria
searching for man aged 45 to 80
Dating goal

get married, find a partner for life