Jump For Love
Add to favorites
User ID: 933773
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Irina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Teacher
 
About myself
I am very hardworking, serious, punctual and sympathetic, I am very kind hearted. I wish to give the whole world the whole universe to my partner as he will feel that way when he will be loved by me.
My main hobby is riding a bicycle. I like dancing, especially ballroom dances. When I dance I feel myself in heaven, I feel energetic burst, I show all that is in my soul, I am like in the dream but it is real and I am so beautiful while I dance it is reality! You should believe me! I adore listening to music, drawing, shopping. I like see people smiling, I like going along the street and return smiles to others .
About my partner
You know I have some qualities that I look for in a man but he is much more that just the traits of the character. He is everything to me. He is the centre of my heart, of my being, he understands me so well, he is tender and he is treating me so carefully, so warmly. He is my prince not because he is rich and powerful but because he loves me and he won my heart with his tenderness and passionate desire to prove me that he is the only man of my life. He is kind and sincere but not only to me but to all the surrounding people. He likes children and smiles to them when we meet them at the street. He is full of life and his laugh is so contagious that I can t resist it! He is romantic and he likes it and doesn t pretend. He is my darling man he is not only my future but also my past and present as I always live with a dream to meet him
Hobbies
cooking
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

marriage