Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
Hello! Nice to meet you here. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. Well, I am a simple woman who is interested in finding a man for spending life time together. I have not found happiness in my own country. I have heard many stories from couples from different countries. I am inspired by these stories and made the decision to find my man here. My objective here is simple: I want to find reliable and serious man for a long-term relationship.. I'm pretty serious about this. I have no secondary goals, like migration and etc. I'm not afraid to travel. I'm not afraid of a different culture. I also know that a foreign language is a challenge. A relationship at a distance is not simple, but I am determined. So, Its my first experience here and I hope get lucky here
About my partner
I want to find a reliable man with whom I will be happy. Every woman wants to feel a sense of safety and security with her man. I would like to find honest, loving and caring man, a man who have ability to love and share it with his woman wife. I need one love man, no cheating and games. Its will be perfect if he can combine strong and brave heart with loving feeling. So if you look at my photos, read my profile and feel something about me, I think you should write to me! I will be waiting for you!
Age criteria
searching for a mature man