Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'2" - 157 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: Teacher
About myself
My heart is clear and unspoiled, being fair is my principle. I like walking and it's very hard for me sitting at home because I find beauty in everything I see: lights of sunset, feeling dew with me feet early in the morning, spring flowers, the way in which wind is waving the tree branches. In my free time I like learning languages, developing myself, reading books. The only thing I need is a good partner to enjoy the view of my favorite places together, nature and each other!
About my partner
What is love? Each person endows this word with his own special meaning. Being with an equal partner, man who I'm going to respect from our first meeting till the end of my life is a real blessing, the only thing I ask is to be treated in the same. More than anything in the world apart from that I appreciate it when a man takes care about his beloved one, treats her like a princess because it's true, every woman is a princess inside. I have always dreamed of finding a gentle, passionate, funny, kind man, and age doesn't matter. Distance is not a problem for me, because I would like traveling and learning new languages. I want to give my love, care and passion, being faithful and polite is very important. I think the main thing is to find a good person!
Age criteria
searching for man aged 29 to 49
Dating goal

for a serious relationship, for marriage