Anna, 25

Verified
ID: 1009060Offline
FlirtyMood: ladies set their emotional state here, adjustable anytime
russian woman
ukrainian brides
russian girls
'russian women'
'russian girl'
'russian girls'
'russian bride'
'ukraine women'
'russian girl'
'russian bride'
'russian woman'
'russian bride'
'russian women'
'russian girls'
'russian girl'
'ukrainian girls'

Videos (4)

User ID
1009060
Copy
Girl ID copied successfully
NameAnna
Age25
Birthday10 Feb, 1999
CountryUkraine
CityZaporozhye
Marital statusnever been married
Childrennone
ReligionChristian
Body typeaverage
Height5'2" - 158 cm
Weight115 lb - 52 kg
Eye colorblue
Hair colorlight brown
English levelgood
Educationhigh school
Smokeno
Drinkno
Occupationhostess, receptionist

Hello, my name is Anna. I am from Ukraine. What about me, I am very kind, nice, honest, and outgoing woman. Sport is my little hobby, I like fitness and gym, like to make myself move and do something, do not like to lay on a sofa all days long. I love this life and enjoy each moment. Demographical situation in my country making a lot of ladies find love abroad with foreign man, there is nothing bad in this situation, it means only that much more women in Ukraine then men. Usually couples born in schools, universities or when you are a teenager, I do not know why, but I did not meet anyone at this period. I am already not studding and not visiting pubs or clubs, I do not know where people can meet right now each other if not NET. That is why I am here, I like travelling, I was working abroad, I was in USA, many Europe countries and I know how life going there. I like working and living abroad, it is interesting to learn new things, new people, new cultures. I am sure, I will find my happiness soon with a good and honest man. I am a woman, I can cook tasty, can clean, can do many good things and for sure, when I will find love here, I will make my man, one of the most happy man in this world. I am one man lover. I am not looking for anything strange, I am looking for classical, natural relations. I am looking for real meeting and I am not going to stay here for a long time. I know, it is not a shop and love is a gift, still, I was a very good girl, so maybe God or Santa will surprise me?

Hobbies

Like to walk with pets

Dating goal

relationships, marriage, friendship

Age criteria

Searching for man aged 35 to 65

Share profile
This site uses cookies for analytics,personalized content and ads. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.Learn more